Concerning Oscar Predictions

The last paragraphs of my last three reviews were not predictions. They were what I felt the film actually deserved. I know that Jamie Foxx won’t get a nomination for Best Actor and that Silver Linings Playbook won’t get a nomination for Cinematography. However I honestly think they are deserved. I will do an actual oscar predictions post in a week or so which will have whether I feel certain nominations are deserved. So when reading those, remember these are what I feel are deserved, not what I feel will actually win.

Leave a Reply

