Update

I know my posting has been scarce as of late, but its because I’ve been watching so many movies! Aside from Do the Right Thing, Malcolm X, and Sherlock Jr which I’ve watched for class, I’ve seen a number of Oscar nominees. Reviews should be coming out in the next two weeks for

  • Beasts of the Southern Wild
  • Arbitrage
  • Amour
  • Lincoln
  • Zero Dark Thirty
  • The Impossible
  • The Sessions
  • Flight

I am trying to find a local screening of The Master so I can see all of the top bill Oscar nods (Picture, Director, Writing, and Acting) but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to find one. My next top 100 review is going to come a few weeks from now so I can sync up with watching the next film in class. I will also have my next article for Sound on Sight up this week.

Busy times my friends. Busy times.

Leave a Reply

