Update: Why I’ve been away nearly a month

Hello friends. I had not anticipated the stress levels of early February to be as they were. Between an application for residence life Donning at my University, midterms, and preparing for an event that some friends of mine and I lead every year, I have been busy day in and day out. However I was finally able to see The Master recently which means that on Saturday Night, I will be posting my official Oscar predictions for Sunday’s show. After that I will work on getting through many of the Oscar nominees reviews while also getting back to the top 100 films. I should also have some time through the month of march to see some new releases. Finally I will also have another post up on Sound on Sight by the end of next week.

I apologize for my absence but sometimes life happens.

– Jontruism

Leave a Reply

