OSCAR RESULTS!

I did pretty well tonight! I got 12 of my predictions right with 7 of my spoilers winning. That’s only three where I was totally off my rocker!!!

Biggest surprise of the night? Aside from the tie (what’s up with that!) I’d say the biggest shocker was that Beasts of the Southern Wild got nothing! I was expecting it to get at least one statue and I’m kind of sad that it didn’t since all the other Best Picture winners got at least one other award.

Other than that it was pretty predictable, which is obviously nice for me.

Final tally is 31 out of a possible 48 points.

Leave a Reply

