I’ve been going through my Excel Film File trying to organize Award Nominees and…

I realized just how my movie watching is totally void of lead actresses. I’ll be lucky to make it past a top five performances for last year. So to rectify that situation, in addition to my goal of watching all the films from the big eight categories (Picture, Director, Acting, Screenplay) I will look to find all of the potential nominees for Best Actress and Best Supporting Actress as established by the http://thefilmexperience.net   and their Oscar section. 

Leave a Reply

