Letterboxd

I love this site. It makes me incredibly happy and it seems to be a really great community for filmies. I want to use it more for the kinds of lists I started earlier this term. Favourite actors and directors and concepts.

Right now I’ve got David O. Russell, Martin Scorsese, and Leo DiCaprio.

Here’s a list of others that I’m planning on pursuing.

  • Scarlett Johansson
  • Paul Giamatti
  • David Fincher
  • Sofia Coppola
  • Richard Linklater

After that I think I still need to really find who my favourite actors are aside from the four already mentioned. I also need to find who my favourite directors are aside from the four already mentioned (and not including Steve McQueen because he has only made three films so far).

My letterboxd account : http://letterboxd.com/queermyntcritic/

Leave a Reply

