So, I missed one more weekly update but I had a good reason I swear! I shelled out the big bucks and got my computer fixed. New screen so its actually usable and apparently my harddrive was failing too so I got a new one of them as well.

So this Sunday you’ll get a double update (not that there’s a tonne of films to talk about) and there will be more writing being done this week and in weeks to come. I’ve got a piece for October/Horror Month about the 3rd, 4th, and 5th Nightmares that should come around soon. I’m doing a ranking of the films of Michael Bay and a feminist critique of the writing of Nora Ephron.

Its an exciting month – and now that I have a computer again I can actually do work when I want to!

Leave a Reply

